Business
 
 
TBTEA Banner
 

Region 4

Candis Houston

candis.houston@gmail.com

281-847-3050

Region 7

Ann Wilson

wlsonsa@sfasu.edu

 


Region 8

Tracy Stewart

tstewart@cssisd.net

 

 

Region 9

Charlotte Haley
charlotte.haley@esc9.net

 

 

Region 10

Jaclyn Paschel
Dallas, TX 75251
paschej@hpisd.org

 

Region 13

Barbara Leschber
Taylor, TX 76574
512.365.3185
bleschbe@taylor.isd.tenet.edu

 

Region 14

Sandy DuBose
Breckinridge, TX 76424
254.559.6046

 

 

Region 17

Janet Flusche an Delay
Lubbock, TX 79407
806.866.4440
jflusche@frenship.us

 

Region 18

Mazie E. Will
Sul Ross State University
Alpine, TX 79830
432.837.8072
mwill@sulross.edu

 

Region 20

Violet Snell
San Antonio, TX 78258
210.481.6617
vsnell@neisd.net 

 

 


 

       

© Copyright TBTEA - Last Updated July 21, 2014