Business
 
 
TBTEA Banner
 

 

Region 4

Candis Houston

candis.houston@gmail.com

281-847-3050

 

Region 7

Ann Wilson

wlsonsa@sfasu.edu


Region 8

Tracy Stewart

tstewart@cssisd.net

Region 9

Charlotte Haley
charlotte.haley@esc9.net

Region 13

Barbara Leschber
Taylor, TX 76574
512.365.3185
barbaraleschber@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Region 14

Sandy DuBose
Breckinridge, TX 76424
254.559.6046 - office

254.522.5402

sdubose@wildblue.net

 

 

Region 17

Janet Flusche
Lubbock, TX 79407
806.866.4440
jflusche@frenship.us

 


 

 

Region 18

Mazie E. Will
Sul Ross State University
Alpine, TX 79830
432.837.8072
mwill@sulross.edu

 

 

Region 20

Violet Snell
San Antonio, TX 78258
210.481.6617 or

210.317.5213
violets@satx.rr.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Regions 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 10, 11, 12, 15, and 16 do not have a regional represenative. If you are interested, please contact Cheryl Mallan at cmallan@alamo.edu if interested.

       

© Copyright TBTEA - Last Updated July 30, 2014